Roll Outdoors toimipisteet

Rovaniemi

Käyntisoite: Pekankatu 2, 96200 Rovaniemi
Puhelin: 0400 3800 63
Sähköposti: rovaniemi@rolloutdoors.com

Kartta ja aukioloajat

Ihmiset

Johannes perkkiö

Myynti / Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin / Whatsapp: +358 (0)50 380 7159
Sähköposti: johannes@rolloutdoors.com

Heikki Stöckell

Reittiasiat & ohjaajakoulutus
Puhelin / Whatsapp: +358 (0)50 5563 520
Sähköposti: heikki@rolloutdoors.com

Kuutti heikkilä

Myynti & Markkinointi
Puhelin/Whatsapp: +358 (0)40 844 6551
Sähköposti: kuutti@rolloutdoors.com

Raili rajala

Saariselän päällikkö

Sähköposti: raili@rolloutdoors.com

 

Lauri Peltola

Rovaniemen päällikkö ja huoltotilan valtias

Sähköposti: lauri@rolloutdoors.com